Morris County 5Ks

Back


Upcoming events

    • Sunday, October 26, 2014
    • 8:30 AM
    • St. Patrick Parish - Chatham, NJ (Morris County)


    Event: St. Pat's Community 5K

    Presented By: St. Pat's Parish

    Event Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014

    5K Start Time: 10:30 AM

    1-Mile Fun Run Begins: 10:00 AM

    Registration Opens: 8:30 AM

    USATF Certified: Yes (NBGP-500pts)



    St. Patrick Parish
    45 Chatham Street
    Chatham, NJ 07928




    Website: Click here

    Email: st.pat5k@aol.com


    • Saturday, November 01, 2014
    • 8:00 AM
    • PAL/Community Center - Lincoln Park (Morris County)


    Event: 8th Annual Beavertown 5K Fall Classic Run
     
    Presented By: Lincoln Park Mayor's Wellness Campaign

    Event Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014

    5K Start Time: 9:00 AM

    Check-in Opens: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

    Stroller Friendly: Yes



    PAL/Community Center
    10 Boonton Turnpike
    Lincoln Park, NJ




    Event Website: Click here

    Email: pdelaporte@bolp.org

    Phone: 973-694-6100 ext. 2208



    If you like our site, please let this event organizer
    know that you would like to register with us at:




    • Sunday, November 09, 2014
    • 7:30 AM
    • County College of Morris - Randolph, NJ (Morris County)


    Event: Veterans Day 5K Run

    Event Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Start Time: 9:00 AM

    Check-in Opens: 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM



    County College of Morris
    214 Center Grove Road
    Randolph, NJ



    Event Website: Click here
     
    Email: knajjar@ccm.edu



    If you like our site, please tell everyone you know that you found it at:




    • Sunday, November 09, 2014
    • 8:00 AM
    • Mack-Cali Business Campus - Parsippany, NJ (Morris County)

    Event: Purple Stride New Jersey 5K

    Event Date:
    Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Run/Walk Start Time:
    9:30 AM

    Registration Opens:
    8:00 AM

    Stroller Friendly: Yes


    Mack Cali Business Campus
    1 Campus Drive
    Parsippany, NJ 07054



    Website: Click here

    Name: Sage Shaw

    Email:
    sshaw@pancanvolunteer.org

    Phone: 877-272-6226
     

    • Sunday, November 09, 2014
    • 9:30 AM
    • Giralda Farms Corporate Park, Madison, NJ (Morris County)

    Event: 30th Annual Giralda Farms 5K & 10K Run

    Race Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014

    5K Run Start Time: 12:00 PM

    10K Run Start Time: 12:00 PM

    Fun Walk Start Time: 11:15 AM

    Registration Opens: 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

    USATF Sanctioned: Yes 

    Giralda Farms Corporate Park
    180 Madison Ave
    Madison, NJ 07940



    Website: Click here

    Printable Application: Click here

    Email: info@giraldafarmsrun.com

    Phone: 973-433-6170

    • Saturday, November 15, 2014
    • 6:15 AM
    • Lifetime Fitness - Florham Park, NJ (Morris County)


    Event: Sneaker Factory Turkey Trot

    Event Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014

    Start Time: 8:00 AM

    Check-in Opens: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM



    Lifetime Fitness
    14 Fernwood Road
    Florham Park, NJ 07932



    Event Website: Click here

    Contact Name: Joe
     
    Email: joe@sneakerfactorynj.com

    Phone: 973-520-8455



    If you like our site, please tell everyone you know that you found it at:




    • Sunday, November 23, 2014
    • 8:00 AM
    • Atlantic Health Jets Training Center - Florham Park, NJ


    Event: NY Jets Turkey Trot

    Event Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014

    Start Time: 10:00 AM

    Check-in Opens: 8:00 AM



    Atlantic Health Jets Training Center
    1 Jets Drive
    Florham Park, NJ



    Event Website: Click here
     
    Email: theteam@nycruns.com



    If you like our site, please tell everyone you know that you found it at:




    • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    • 7:00 AM
    • Ginty Field - Morristown, NJ (Morris County)


    Event: Morris Township Thanksgiving Day 5K

    Event Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014

    5K Start Time: 8:30 AM

    1-Mile Walk/Fun Run Begins: 8:40 AM

    Kids' Trot Begins: 9:15 AM

    Check-in Opens: 7:00 AM

    USATF Certified: Yes



    Ginty Field
    50 Woodland Avenue
    Morristown, NJ 07960




    Event Website: Click here

    Contact Name: Tears or Ray
     
    Email: tears@practicehard.com

    Phone: 908-245-3000



    If you like our site, please let this event organizer
    know that you would like to register with us at:




    • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    • 8:00 AM
    • Seminole Way & Van Houton Avenue - Chatham, NJ (Morris County)

    Event: 6th Annual Chatham Turkey Trot

    Event Date:
    Thursday, November 27, 2014

    5K Start Time:
    9:00 AM

    1-Mile Fun Run:
    8:30 AM

    Registration Opens:
    8:00 AM

    USATF Sanctioned:
    Yes



    Seminole Way & Van Houton Avenue
    Chatham, NJ



    Website: Click here

    Email: thechathamturkeytrot@gmail.com


Past events

Saturday, October 25, 2014 North Jersey Half Marathon & 5K
Saturday, October 18, 2014 William Mason Cougar 5K
Saturday, October 18, 2014 St. Hubert's 5K-9 Run & Walk
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Morris County Heart Walk & 5K Run
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Gibby's Gallop 5K and 5-Miler
Sunday, October 05, 2014 Wrobo Run 5K
Saturday, October 04, 2014 Joe Wargo Memorial 5K
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Fit-to-Food 5K
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Heroes for Kids Cancer (Walk, Run, & Ride)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Harvest Hustle 5K
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Tiger Tracks 5K Race for Education
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Cheshire Home's 14th Annual 5K Run
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Miles for Melanoma 5K
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Mine Hill 5K
Sunday, September 07, 2014 Netcong Day 5K
Sunday, September 07, 2014 Lake Shawnee 5K
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Water Warrior 5K
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Water Warrior 5K
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 5K NJ Trail XC Series
Saturday, August 23, 2014 The Dover Renaissance 5K Run
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7th Annual Share the Care 5K Run/Walk
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5K NJ Trail XC Series
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 5K NJ Trail XC Series
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5K NJ Trail XC Series
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Morris County Striders 5K Race Series
Monday, June 02, 2014 Roxbury Community Benefit 5K
Sunday, June 01, 2014 Phillips 5K Trail Run/Walk
Sunday, June 01, 2014 Good Grief 5K Run
Sunday, May 18, 2014 3rd Annual Miles for Mike 5K
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Action for Distraction 5K
Sunday, May 04, 2014 Madison 5K
Sunday, April 13, 2014 Got 2B Safe! 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Ryan Steidl Memorial MK5K
Sunday, April 06, 2014 Green Village Fire Department 5K
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Connor's House 5K
Sunday, March 30, 2014 20th Annual Apple Chase 5k/10K
Sunday, March 16, 2014 KEA Pot of Gold 5K
Saturday, March 01, 2014 St. Mary's Prep Run for Reading 5K
Saturday, February 08, 2014 Cupid's Chase 5K (Morristown)
Saturday, February 01, 2014 NJ Winter Trail Series #4 (5K, 10K, & Half Marathon)
Sunday, January 12, 2014 NJ Winter Trail Series #3 (5K, 10K, & Half Marathon)
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Commitment Day 5K
Sunday, December 15, 2013 NJ Winter Trail Series #2 (5K, 10K, & Half Marathon)
Saturday, December 07, 2013 NJ Winter Trail Series #1 (5K, 10K, & Half Marathon)
Sunday, October 13, 2013 Columbus Day 5K
Saturday, October 12, 2013 St. Hubert's Animal Welfare Center 5K9
Saturday, October 05, 2013 5K Memorial Run/Walk
Saturday, September 28, 2013 Run for Jorge 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, September 21, 2013 Heroes 5K Run
Sunday, September 15, 2013 2013 PAN Classic 10K & 5K Races
Sunday, September 08, 2013 Netcong Day 5K, Street Fair, & Music Fest
Thursday, August 01, 2013 Howard Bell Memorial 5K
Sunday, July 21, 2013 White Meadow Lake Festival 5K
Saturday, July 20, 2013 5th Annual Willow Tree 5K & 1 Mile Doggie Walk
Thursday, July 18, 2013 Verizon Corporate Classic 5K
Thursday, July 11, 2013 Lawyers for Kids 5K Run, 2 Mile Walk, & Kids' Gallop
Saturday, June 22, 2013 P.G. Chambers School 5K Walk. Run. Fun.
Saturday, June 22, 2013 The Patriots' 5K/8K Races
Sunday, June 16, 2013 Chief's Challenge 5K & Kids Fun Run
Saturday, June 15, 2013 17th Annual Florham Park Jaycees 5K
Sunday, June 09, 2013 2013 NJ Charity - Champions for Children - 5K Cross Country Run & 2.5K Walk
Sunday, June 09, 2013 11th Annual Run for Marge Memorial 5K
Monday, June 03, 2013 Roxbury Community Family Night at the Races 5K
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 Pfizer 5K Run with Pride
Sunday, May 19, 2013 2nd Annual Miles for Mike 5K Run/Walk
Sunday, May 19, 2013 WMC Memorial 5K *Limited Information*
Saturday, May 11, 2013 Super Hero 5K - Fighting Dirty Water
Sunday, May 05, 2013 10th Annual Madison 5K
Sunday, April 21, 2013 Connor's House 5K
Sunday, April 14, 2013 Drew University Ranger Run
Sunday, April 14, 2013 Tackle the Trail 5K - * DOGS PERMITTED
Saturday, April 13, 2013 9th Annual Ryan Steidl Memorial MK5K Run/Walk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 Bizzie Lizzie 5K * More Info Coming Soon!*
Sunday, February 17, 2013 3rd Annual KEA Pot of Gold 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Sunday, December 16, 2012 NJ Winter Trail Series #2 - HM, 10K, & 5K
Saturday, December 01, 2012 21st Annual Dover Renaissance 5K Run *LIMITED INFO*
Saturday, December 01, 2012 NJ Winter Trail Series #1 - HM, 10K, & 5K
Thursday, November 22, 2012 The 4th Annual Chatham Turkey Trot
Thursday, November 22, 2012 6th Annual Morris Township Thanksgiving Day 5K/1M Turkey Trot
Sunday, November 18, 2012 NJ Trail Series Race #2 - 5K,10K, 15K, 30K, & 50K
Sunday, November 04, 2012 Purple Stride New Jersey 5K
Copyright © 2012  Jersey Adrenaline, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software